Holidays

2019 Holiday Closures (Regular branch offices)

New Year 2019:  Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 21
President’s Day:  Monday, February 18
Memorial Day:  Monday, May 27
4th of July:  Thursday, July 04
Labor Day:  Monday, September 02
Columbus Day:  Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day:  Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day:  Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 & Saturday, November 30
Christmas Eve Day: Tuesday, December 24 – Closing at Noon
Christmas Day:  Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Day: Wednesday January 1, 2020
 
Please Note:

If a holiday falls on Friday, we will be closed both Friday and Saturday.
If a holiday falls on Saturday, we will be closed both Friday and Saturday.

If the holiday falls on Monday, we will be open the preceding Saturday.
If the holiday falls on Sunday, we will be closed the following Monday.

H-E-B Holiday Closures (In-Store branch offices)

New Year 2018: Tuesday, January 01
Memorial Day:  Monday, May 27
Independence Day:  Thursday, July 04
Labor Day:  Monday, September 02
Thanksgiving Day:  Thursday, Nov. 28
Christmas Day:  Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020