Holidays

2018 Holiday Closures (Regular branch offices)

New Year 2018:  Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day:  Monday, January 15
President’s Day:  Monday, February 19
Memorial Day:  Monday, May 28
4th of July:  Tuesday, July 04
Labor Day:  Monday, September 03
Columbus Day:  Monday, October 08
Veteran’s Day:  Sunday, November 11 & Monday, Nov 12
Thanksgiving Day:  Thursday, Nov. 22 & Friday, Nov. 23 & Saturday, Nov. 24
Christmas Eve Day: Monday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day:  Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Please Note:

If a holiday falls on Friday, we will be closed both Friday and Saturday.
If a holiday falls on Saturday, we will be closed both Friday and Saturday.

If the holiday falls on Monday, we will be open the preceding Saturday.
If the holiday falls on Sunday, we will be closed the following Monday.

H-E-B Holiday Closures (In-Store branch offices)

New Year 2018: Monday, Jan 2
Memorial Day:  Monday, May 28
Independence Day:  Wednesday, July 04
Labor Day:  Monday, September 03
Thanksgiving Day:  Thursday, Nov. 22
Christmas Eve Day:  Monday, December 24
Christmas Day:  Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Day: Tuesday, January 8, 2019